Now Reading
What the RGNN Community is Snacking on During Quarantine

What the RGNN Community is Snacking on During Quarantine

ROOSTERGNN Staff

More than 40% of the world’s population is quarantined at this moment because of COVID-19. We DM’ed our community to ask “What are you snacking on right now?” Here are all the cool answers we received!

Chips Ahoy

β€” Recommended by Narali Mota (@naralimota) from Rutgers University-Newark, NJ, USA

Pretzels

β€” Recommended by Kaylee Goldman (@kayleegoldman) from Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada

Belvita crackers

β€” Recommended by Tenzin Tsephel (@tenzintsephel) from Ripon College, WI, USA

Chocolate and cakes πŸ°πŸ§πŸŽ‚πŸ«

β€” Recommended by Dina Ballut (@dina_ballut) from Lebanese American University, Beirut, Lebanon

Salt and vinegar chips

β€” Recommended by Alexandra Ronnestrand (@alexandraronnestrand) fro University of Wisconsin-Madison, WI, USA

Carrot sticks and hummus

β€” Recommended by Ellysse Horniblow (@ellysseann) from James Cook University, Australia

Hot Cheetos

β€” Recommended by Bertha Smith (@parallelfox) from University of North Texas, TX, USA, and Eileen Nguyen (@eileenn.nguyen) from Rutgers University-Newark, NJ, USA

Nuts, fruit, chocolate 🍫

β€” Recommended by Jana Janevska (@jana.janevska) from the University of Calgary, Canada

Oreos

β€” Recommended by Fatima Huerta (@fathuert) from Sam Houston State University, TX, USA, and Haya Jadayel (@therealhayajadayel) from American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Apple cinnamon apple sauce

– Recommended by Jordan Pilant (@jordaneatscandy) from Yale University, CT, USA

Pouches of applesauce

β€” Recommended by Courtney Stapleton (@whoa_its_courtney) from Indiana University, IN, USA

Potato chips

β€” Poppy Shen (@popshen) from Northwestern University, USA

Popcorn

β€” Recommended by Ellie Gates (@e.gates) from the Academy of Saint Elizabeth, New Jersey, USA, and McKenna Smalley (@mckennasmalley) from Carleton University, Canada

See Also

Banana ice cream

β€” Recommended by Ellie Gates (@e.gates) from the Academy of Saint Elizabeth, New Jersey, USA

Cheddar Goldfish Crackers

β€” Recommended by Raina von Zerneck (@babybloodorange_) from UAlbany, NY, USA

Cashews

β€” Recommended by Haya Jadayel (@therealhayajadayel) from American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Tortilla chips

β€” Recommended by Julissa Ramirez (@loudmouthjulie) from Rutgers University, NJ, USA

Goldfish

β€” Recommended by Kaitlyn Diehl (@its_a_diehl) University of Delaware, DE, USA

Wanna get into lifestyle journalism?
Apply now and get published on RGNN!

RGNN Archives. | English. | EspaΓ±ol.

ROOSTERGNN Global News Network.
Calle Juan Bravo 58-60. E-28006 Madrid. Spain.
staff@roostergnn.org

Β© 2020. All Rights Reserved. | Cookies. | Terms.

Powered by FACTHOUS.

Scroll To Top