Now Reading
20 Best TV Shows to Binge-Watch RN

20 Best TV Shows to Binge-Watch RN

ROOSTERGNN Staff

More than 40% of the world’s population is quarantined at this moment because of COVID-19. We DM’ed our community to ask “What TV shows are you binge-watching right now?” Here are all the cool answers we received, get ready to curl up and watch!

The Fosters

— Recommended by Narali Mota (@naralimota) from Rutgers University-Newark, NJ, USA

The Bold Type

— Recommended by Kaylee Goldman (@kayleegoldman) from Carleton University, Ottawa, Canada, and Tenzin Tsephel (@tenzintsephel) from Ripon College, WI, USA

Elite

— Recommended by Dina Ballut (@dina_ballut) from Lebanese American University, Beirut, Lebanon

Ozarks

— Recommended by Alexandra Ronnestrand (@alexandraronnestrand) fro University of Wisconsin-Madison, WI, USA

The Imposters

— Recommended by Ellysse Horniblow (@ellysseann) from James Cook University, Australia

Good Girls

— Recommended by Ellysse Horniblow (@ellysseann) from James Cook University, Australia

Prison Break

— Recommended by Bertha Smith (@parallelfox) from University of North Texas, TX, USA

Money Heist (can’t wait for new episodes!)

— Recommended by Bertha Smith (@parallelfox) from University of North Texas, TX, USA

The Office (finally started it!)

— Recommended by Jana Janevska (@jana.janevska) from the University of Calgary, Canada

Quantico

— Recommended by Fatima Huerta (@fathuert) from Sam Houston State University, TX, USA

Tiger King

– Recommended by Jordan Pilant (@jordaneatscandy) from Yale University, CT, USA, and Courtney Stapleton (@whoa_its_courtney) from Indiana University, IN, USA

How to Get Away with Murder

— Poppy Shen (@popshen) from Northwestern University, USA

Revenge (on ABC, ended in 2014, but it’s fabulous!)

— Recommended by Ellie Gates (@e.gates) from the Academy of Saint Elizabeth, New Jersey, USA

Pretty Little Liars

— McKenna Smalley (@mckennasmalley) from Carleton University, Canada

See Also

The Magicians

— Recommended by Raina von Zerneck (@babybloodorange_) from UAlbany, NY, USA

Toy Boy

— Recommended by Haya Jadayel (@therealhayajadayel) from American University of Beirut, Lebanon

All American

— Recommended by Kristen Oakley (@kristenayanah) from Drew University, NJ, USA, and Julissa Ramirez (@loudmouthjulie) from Rutgers University, NJ, USA

Itaewon Class

— Recommended by Eileen Nguyen (@eileenn.nguyen) from Rutgers University-Newark, NJ, USA

Grey’s Anatomy

— Recommended by Julissa Ramirez (@loudmouthjulie) from Rutgers University, NJ, USA

The End of the F**king World

— Recommended by Kaitlyn Diehl (@its_a_diehl) University of Delaware, DE, USA

Wanna get into lifestyle journalism?
Apply now and get published on RGNN!

RGNN Archives. | English. | Español.

ROOSTERGNN Global News Network.
Calle Juan Bravo 58-60. E-28006 Madrid. Spain.
staff@roostergnn.org

© 2020. All Rights Reserved. | Cookies. | Terms.

Powered by FACTHOUS.

Scroll To Top